logo

West Prep Academy Mentor Signup

« View all Sign-up Sheets

West Prep Academy Volunteers • 2018 FierceWomen Mentor Signup

West Prep has added FierceWomen to their curriculum! We are searching for FierceWomen leaders in our community to share their career story each week with young girls in their "Women's Empowerment" class Monday-Thursday from 12:30pm-1:30pm. Call/Text Christina with questions 702.900.3419. Location: 2050 Sapphire Stone Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89106.

Sign up below...

What Available Spots
Tuesday 4.3.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: GregoryPefly G.
Thursday 4.5.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Jamesnof J.
Monday 4.9.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: TimothyBoync T.
Tuesday 4.10.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Jamesjub J.
Thursday 4.12.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: LUZ Q.
Monday 4.16.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: MarieLaula M.
Tuesday 4.17.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: JamesIsold J.
Thursday 4.19.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Terry F.
Monday 4.23.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Poly S.
Tuesday 4.24.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Jet M.
Thursday 4.26.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Laura F.
Monday 4.30.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Melissa S.
Tuesday 5.1.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Sylvia T.
Thursday 5.3.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Denise S.
Monday 5.7.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Kristi A.
Tuesday 5.8.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Virginia V.
Thursday 5.10.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Amervis L.
Monday 5.14.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Audrie L.
Tuesday 5.15.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: DebraPoobe D.
Thursday 5.17.18 12:30pm-1:30pm #1: Terry F.